March – Make a Reservation

At Cave Ridge

The cluster of wineries we visit will change from time to time, so be sure to check  
back again and again. Below are the dates for the current wine tour. Scroll down to your desired date and book your seat. Enjoy!

Wine tours are $49 on Fridays and Sundays and $59 on Saturdays.  Shenandoah County residents get a 10% discount (As our way to say “thank you” to our community.)

* Deluxe Snack box and water included in price.

** Tasting fees (paid at the venues) are not included.

 

Friday March 1, 2019


  

Book Seat Friday, March 1st, 2019
Choice of Snack Box



Saturday, March 2, 2019

 

Book Seat Saturday, March 2nd, 2019
Choice of Snack Box



Sunday, March 3, 2019


  

Book Seat Sunday, 3rd, 2019
Choice of Snack Box



Friday, March 8, 2019


   

Book Seat Friday, March 8th, 2019
Choice of Snack Box



Saturday, March 9, 2019


   

Book Seat Saturday, March 9th, 2019
Choice of Snack Box



Sunday, March 10, 2019


   

Book Seat Sunday, 10th, 2019
Choice of Snack Box



Friday, March 15, 2019

 


  

Book Seat Friday, March 15th, 2019
Choice of Snack Box



Saturday, March 16, 2019


  

Book Seat Saturday, March 16th, 2019
Choice of Snack Box



Sunday, March 17, 2019

 

Book Seat Sunday, 17th, 2019
Choice of Snack Box




 Friday March 22nd – Sold Out

 

Saturday, March 23, 2019 – Sold Out

 

Saturday, March 30, 2019

 

Book Seat Saturday, March 30th, 2019
Choice of Snack Box



Sunday, March 31, 2019


  

Book Seat Sunday, 31st, 2019
Choice of Snack Box